Distrcit 50 Teachers of the Year Announced

Distrcit 50 Teachers of the Year Announced

District 50 2017-2018 Teachers of the Year Announced

In honor of their hard work, dedication and commitment to education, sixteen teachers from District 50 have been selected as their school’s 2017-2018 Teacher of the Year.   The teachers are:

Leslie Burden ~ Brewer Middle School

Charlotte Anthony ~ Early Childhood Center

Ted Jenks ~ Emerald High School


Kim Purcell ~ G. Frank Russell Technology Center

Jason Bushnell ~ Genesis Education Center


Congratulations to All!

Stay Plugged In to what’s great about Greenwood, Subscribe to Greenwood Calendar.

About Dr. Robert Stevenson

Check Also

Curiosity Corner: The heart

Curiosity Corner By Dr. Jerry D. Wilson, Emeritus Professor of Physics Lander University   The …